0 votes Vote

don't show the "unsaved work" warning if i've saved

as of b5, the map asks for confirmation if you want to quit, the possibility of losing unsaved work being the main reason. however, if i save and then quit without touching anything else, there is no work to lose in that case and i should not be displayed the warning. an option to save and quit would also be nice.

StillSpelledViridan , 09.05.2016, 17:30
Response from the site administrator
Dav999, 17.11.2017
Done in 1.3.0.
Idea status: completed

Comments

InfoTeddy, 12.05.2016, 23:34
Ved options > Ask before quitting.

Leave a comment